Latest Products http://www.ambicaagro.in Latest Products 17-08-24 en-us http://www.ambicaagro.in Tissue Culture Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/tissue-culture-plants.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TC Banana Plants, TC Pointed Gourd Plants, TC Pomegranate Plants and TC Spine Gourd Plants : they are present under the array of Tissue Culture Plants, which we provide. These Tissue Culture Plants are acclaimed for their higher yield and long shelf-life. TC Banana Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/tc-banana-plants.htm Tissue Culture Plants Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TC Banana Plant is second largest fruit crop in the world. In India, Banana ranks first in production and second in area of cultivation among the fruits grown. Seedling Papaya Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/seedling-papaya-plants.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Seedling Papaya Plants is an important cash crop in India. This Seedling Papaya Plant is commercially raised from seed and products fruits in about a year. TC Pomegranate Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/tc-pomegranate-plants.htm Tissue Culture Plants Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TC Pomegranate Plants is native to the Middle East and South Asia. The Pomegranate Plant is one of the first live cultivated foods in the world. The Pomegranate Plant produces Pomegranate that is high in potassium, vitamin C and antioxidants. Pomegranate is a high value crop. TC Spine Gourd Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/tc-spine-gourd-plants.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The TC Spine Gourd Plant, also known as Kakral and Kankoda is a vegetable tropical and seasonal crop that is grown in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Northern and Eastern part of India. TC Pointed Gourd Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/tc-pointed-gourd-plants.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TC Pointed Gourd Plant is a tropical vegetable crop with origin in the Indian subcontinent. This Pointed Gourd Plant is known by the name of Parwal, Palwal, or Parmal, Pattol in different parts of India and is one of the important vegetables crop in India. Potato Tuber http://www.ambicaagro.in/potato-tuber.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The country is having high productivity and supplementing food needs. The Potato Tuber, which we offer, is being growth in West Bengal, Gujarat, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Punjab, Maharashtra and Karnataka on a large scale. Forest Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/forest-plants.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers with a wide assortment of productive Forest Plants including Eucalyptus Clonal Plants, Sandalwood Plants, Mahogany Plant, Neem Plants, etc. Eucalyptus Clonal Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/eucalyptus-clonal-plants.htm Forest Plants Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Eucalyptus is a high yielding tree, widely known for its medicinal properties. Keeping this in mind, we offer Eucalyptus Clonal Plants. These Eucalyptus Clonal Plants are genetically improved, thus ensure high yielding. Eucalyptus Clonal Plants that we offer are free from diseases. Sandalwood Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/sandalwood-plants.htm Forest Plants Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Sandalwood Plants. The Sandalwood Plants are germinated under suitable nursery condition and temperature using quality seeds. Sandalwood Plants are free from pests and diseases. Mahogany Plant http://www.ambicaagro.in/mahogany-plant.htm Forest Plants Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mahogany tree is valued for its sturdy and quality wood in furniture industry. Customers can avail Mahogany Plant for commercial use. We offer improved Mahogany Plant for high productivity. Mahogany Plant is free from pests and diseases. Neem Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/neem-plants.htm Forest Plants Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing high yielding Neem Plants. The Neem Plants are germinated under integrated pest management using biological agents. Thus, our Neem Plants are free from pests and disease. Customers can avail Neem Plants in different quantity. TC Lemon Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/tc-lemon-plants.htm Tissue Culture Plants Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us high yielding TC Lemon Plants. Germinated under integrated pest management program, our TC Lemon Plants are free from pests that are likely to attack lemon plants. TC Lemon Plants are disease free, thus ensure excellent productivity and juicy fruits. TC Sugarcane Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/tc-sugarcane-plants.htm Tissue Culture Plants Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names engaged in providing the best TC Sugarcane Plants. The TC Sugarcane Plants are germinated using biological methods using quality seeds. TC Teak Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/tc-teak-plants.htm Tissue Culture Plants Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With our commitment, we have established ourselves as a prominent name for TC Teak Plants. We have with us advance nursery, where TC Teak Plants are germinated under controlled conditions. Apple Ber Plant http://www.ambicaagro.in/apple-ber-plant.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Biologically germinated, Apple Ber Plant ensures high yielding of tasty and healthy apples. Apple Ber Plant is kept under integrated pest control program to keep it safe from pests and diseases. Backed by resources, we can provide Apple Ber Plant in bulk quantity. Guava Plant http://www.ambicaagro.in/guava-plant.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable names acknowledged for providing quality Guava Plant. Our Guava Plant is pest & disease and yields healthy guava fruits. Fresh Fruits http://www.ambicaagro.in/fresh-fruits.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Offered by us in several specifications, our products are in complete compliance with the quality standards. Buyers can place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we make sure to deliver the same on time. Fresh Vegetables http://www.ambicaagro.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. We are reckoned amongst illustrious suppliers of Fresh Vegetables supplying to purchasers through assorted markets. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.ambicaagro.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We follow pre-defined quality rules to make sure that the offered array of products is as per the exact customers' demand and need. Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Fresh Rose Apple http://www.ambicaagro.in/fresh-rose-apple.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Fresh Drumstick http://www.ambicaagro.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have reliable, legal, and secure payment procedures through which clients can make purchases. We maintain a high level of transparency and ensure to maintain proper documentation. After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. Fresh Potato http://www.ambicaagro.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Noteworthy Supplier of Fresh Potato, we are customers' favored option in this domain. Since, our entire range is produced by following rules set by global quality regulation standards it is of supreme grade.   Features : Unmatched quality Fresh Rich in vitamin a and c High quality in affordable price. Quick delivery in India and abroad.   Quantity : 5 Kwintal Fresh Seedless Lemon http://www.ambicaagro.in/fresh-seedless-lemon.htm Fri, 06 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Installation of modern packaging facility assists us in meeting standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the patrons. In addition, our professionals ensure safe packaging of the products. Staffed with dexterous team members, they make complete quality analysis of the product before send off.   Other Uses : Lemon juice is valued in the home as a stain remover, and a slice of lemon dipped in salt can be used to clean copper-bottomed cooking pots. Lemon juice has been used for bleaching freckles and is incorporated into some facial cleansing creams. Lemonade, when applied to potted plants, has been found to keep their flowers fresh longer than normal. But it cannot be used on chrysanthemums without turning their leaves brown.Medicinal Uses :Lemon juice is widely known as a diuretic, antiscorbutic, astringent, and febrifuge. In Italy, the sweetened juice is given to relieve gingivitis, stomatitis, and inflammation of the tongue. Lemon juice in hot water has been widely advocated as a daily laxative and preventive of the common cold, but daily doses have been found to erode the enamel of the teeth. Prolonged use will reduce the teeth to the level of the gums. Lemon juice and honey, or lemon juice with salt or ginger, is taken when needed as a cold remedy.   Specifications : Organic - Yes State Of Origin  - All India Speciality -  No Preservatives/ No Artificial Flavour - Imported - Yes Packaging - Plastic Bag Or Polythene Bag/ Bottled Packaging/ Carton - Minimum Order Quantity - 100   Note : Available in two different rates of Rs.100 and Rs.130 respectively. TC Kagdi Lemon Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/tc-kagdi-lemon-plants.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. We are the most demanding entity when it comes to TC Kagdi Lemon Plants! Malabar Neem Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/malabar-neem-plants.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of Malabar Neem Plants. Following strict industrial norms and guiding principle, we strictly conduct quality examinations for the raw materials and the final product range. Thus, you can rely on us. Teak Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/teak-plants.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly conscious about the product quality and for this; it considers industry-defined parameters for complete quality satisfaction. By keeping records of the leading market demands, we have developed a secure payment procedure that offers a plenty of options for making transactions. Papaya Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/papaya-plants.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Melia Dubia Plants http://www.ambicaagro.in/melia-dubia-plants.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With stern quality examinations on varied stages of deigning and manufacturing, even the raw inputs used are completely examined by the professionals. This helps us in delivering the finest array of products with complete precision. We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with Melia Dubia Plants and offering the best deals. Custard Apple http://www.ambicaagro.in/custard-apple.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Customers highly prefer us because of our practice of delivering the orders in an organized condition and on time. Stay rest assured for the products that we offer as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of only premium packaging material for the packing of the products. Purple Mango http://www.ambicaagro.in/purple-mango.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. We have a sound payment policy. Following it, we maintain transparency and only use methods that are safe, secure, and legal. Our clients can choose out of number of options as per convenience. Fresh Avocado http://www.ambicaagro.in/fresh-avocado.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. We have a massive inventory in Zakharia(India), and thus, we are capable of presenting the best in class range. Fresh Whole Jackfruit http://www.ambicaagro.in/fresh-whole-jackfruit.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. We are supported by an advanced packaging system and make use of only high quality packing materials for ensuring complete safety during handling, warehousing and transit. Fresh Jamun http://www.ambicaagro.in/fresh-jamun.htm Thu, 22 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality centric company and have established a modern warehouse that is equipped with an up-to-the-minute inventory control system. This has helped us in maintaining the quality of the products for a longer time. We are the most demanding entity when it comes to Fresh Jamun!